关于我们

研发

杭州无尽之窗节能科技有限公司位于中国杭州。是一家专业从事智能遮阳电机及控制系统研发、设计、生产和销售的创新型科技企业。我们的团队拥有16年遮阳电动产品研发和运营经验。我们聚焦市场痛点,了解终端用户需求,创造并推出了推动行业变革的电动产品。从无尽之窗成立的第一天起,我们就明确了自己的使命:推动电动遮阳行业更加贴近终端用户。

R&D
Qualification

资质

公司拥有多项发明专利、实用新型专利、外观专利等。公司全面推行ISO9001质量管理体系,产品已通过CCC、CE、FCC、ROHS等认证。ADD产品不仅服务于在中国的酒店、别墅、住宅楼中,还出口到美国、欧洲等其他国家。

易于组装

更重要的是,整个智能窗帘轨道可以像乐高玩具一样轻松组装。由于其简单的设计理念,该产品未来有可能成为普通的家用电器。

Assembled Easily
We Are Also Offering

我们还提供

我们还提供智能卷帘等遮阳产品,广泛应用于家庭、办公室、酒店等空间环境。主要的产品导向心态是简化最终用户当前的遮阳产品安装。

智能家居

随着智能家居的发展,我们的产品也升级为智能系统,可与WiFi、ZigBee、蓝牙、485总线等各种无线、有线智能模块连接,实现APP控制,语音控制、场景控制。

Along With
Export Strength

出口实力

公司拥有多项发明专利、实用新型专利、外观专利等。公司全面推行ISO9001质量管理体系,产品已通过CCC、CE、FCC、ROHS等认证。ADD产品不仅服务于在中国的酒店、别墅、住宅楼中,还出口到美国、欧洲等其他国家。

• nybanner

About Us

Hangzhou ADD Window Energy Saving Technology Co., Ltd.

Hangzhou ADD Window Energy Saving Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Hangzhou China. It is an innovative technology enterprise specializing in R&D, design, production and sales of intelligent sun-shading motors and control systems. Our team has 16 years of experiences in R&D and operation of sun-shading motorization products. We focus on market pain points, know end user’s needs and have created and launched the motorized products which has promoted industry changes. Since the first day ADD Window was established, we have defined our mission is to promote the motorized sun-shading industry to be closer with the end user.

The current main products are smart curtain motor kit. Giving up the traditional belt track system, the company researched and developed our own driving system, which solved the belt aging and loosen problem.

What’s more, the whole smart curtain track can be assembled easily as the Lego toys. Thanks to its easy design concept, this product has the possibility to be a normal home appliance in the future.

We are also offering the smart roller blinds and other sun-shading products, which are widely used in home, office, hotel and other space environments. The main product-oriented mentality is simplifying the end users’ current sun-shading products installation.

Along with the smart home development, our products are also upgraded to the smart system, which can be connected with various wireless and wired intelligent modules such as WiFi, ZigBee, Bluetooth, 485 bus line, etc., so as to realize APP control, voice control, and scenario controls.

fwq

Export Strength

The company has a number of invention patents, utility model patents, appearance patents, etc. The company fully implements the ISO9001 quality management system, and the products have passed CCC, CE, FCC, ROHS and other certifications.

ADD products are not only served in Chinese hotels, villas, residential buildings, but also exported to the other countries, such as in America and in Europe.

Certificate